ORGANISATION OF THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE MALAYSIA

MINISTER OF FINANCE

YB Senator Tengku Datuk Seri Utama Zafrul bin Tengku Abdul Aziz

DEPUTY MINISTER OF FINANCE I YB Tuan Mohd Shahar bin Abdullah

DEPUTY MINISTER OF FINANCE II YB Tuan Haji Yamani Hafez bin Musa

DEPARTMENTS UNDER THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE



TREASURY OF MALAYSIA

Secretary General of Treasury Dato' Asri bin Hamidin @ Hamidon



ROYAL MALAYSIAN CUSTOMS DEPARTMENT

Director General of Customs Dato' Sri Abdul Latif bin Abdul Kadir



ACCOUNTANT GENERAL'S DEPARTMENT OF MALAYSIA

Accountant General of Malaysia Datuk Dr Yacob bin Mustafa



VALUATION AND PROPERTY SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Director General of Valuation and Property Services Dato' Sr A'zmi bin Abdul Latif



LANGKAWI DEVELOPMENT **AUTHORITY**

Chief Executive Officer En. Nasaruddin bin Abdul Muttalib

AGENCIES UNDER THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE



BANK SIMPANAN NASIONAL Chief Executive

En. Jay Khairil Jeremy Abdullah



PERBADANAN INSURANS **DEPOSIT MALAYSIA**

Chief Executive Officer En. Rafiz Azuan bin Abdullah



BURSA MALAYSIA BERHAD Chief Executive Officer

Datuk Muhamad Umar Swift



INLAND REVENUE BOARD OF MALAYSIA

Chief Executive Officer Dato' Sri Dr Sabin bin Samitah



BANK NEGARA MALAYSIA Governor

Datuk Nor Shamsiah binti Mohd Yunus



EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND

Chief Executive Officer Datuk Seri Amir Hamzah Azizan



SECURITIES COMMISSION MALAYSIA

Chairman Datuk Syed Zaid Albar



LABUAN FINANCIAL SERVICES AUTHORITY

Director General En. Nik Mohamed Din bin Nik Musa



YAYASAN TUN RAZAK Chairman

Tun Mohammed Hanif bin Omar



MALAYSIA TOTALISATOR BOARD

Chief Executive Officer Dato' Abdul Rauf bin Sani



RETIREMENT FUND (INCORPORATED) Chief Executive Officer

Pn Nik Amlizan binti Mohamed



PUBLIC SECTOR HOME FINANCING BOARD **Chief Executive Officer**

En. Mohd Farid bin Dato' Hi Nawawi

TREASURY OF MALAYSIA



